OUR STAFF

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Principal

Irene Symes principal@rodneycollege.school.nz

Deputy Principals

Alison Middleton alison.middleton@rodneycollege.school.nz 

Stephen Rowe - stephen.rowe@rodneycollege.school.nz

ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS

 

 

YEAR LEVEL DEANS

 

Year 9 Dean

Michael Pieters -michael.pieters@rodneycollege.school.nz

Year 10 Dean

Michael Kingi- michael.kingi@rodneycollege.school.nz

Year 11 Dean

Steve Davie-Martin - steve.davie@rodneycollege.school.nz

Year 12 Dean

Hannah Goffeney - hannah.goffeney@rodneycollege.school.nz

Year 13 Dean

Alan Batten - alan.batten@rodneycollege.school.nz

 

 

STUDENT SUPPORT

Guidance Counsellor

Kerry Jenner - kerry.jenner@rodneycollege.school.nz

ph: 027 365 9874

School Nurse

Sarah Hardy - nurse@rodneycollege.school.nz

ph: 021 223 4775

SENCO - Learning Support

Megan Harrison - megan.harrison@rodneycollege.school.nz

Gateway / Careers 

Colleen Wright - colleen.wright@rodneycollege.school.nz