OUR STAFF

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Principal

Irene Symes principal@rodneycollege.school.nz

Deputy Principals

Alison Middleton alison.middleton@rodneycollege.school.nz 

Stephen Rowe - stephen.rowe@rodneycollege.school.nz

ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS

 

 

YEAR LEVEL DEANS

 

Year 9 Dean

Susan Landrey - susan.landrey@rodneycollege.school.nz

Year 10 Dean

Bev Parlane - bev.parlane@rodneycollege.school.nz

Year 11 Dean

Michael Kingi- michael.kingi@rodneycollege.school.nz

Year 12 Dean

Ian Callachan - ian.callachan@rodneycollege.school.nz

Year 13 Dean

Alan Batten - alan.batten@rodneycollege.school.nz

 

 

RODNEY COLLEGE

Courage and Faith

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

 © Copyright 2017 Rodney Collegeaskmii