BOARD OF TRUSTEES

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEMBERS 2020/21

Jason Warahi (Chairperson)

Richard Pride (Vice Chairperson)

Irene Symes (Principal)

Edwina Came (Trustee)

Clare Hayward (Trustee)

Mikaila Isla (Student Trustee)

Kent Watson-Walker (Trustee)

Alan Batten (Staff Trustee)

Paulene Bond (secretary - eo@rodneycollege.school.nz)

BOARD MEETING DATES 2021

Wed 3 February

Wed 3 March

Wed 31 March 

Wed 5 May

Wed 30 June

Please note due to other scheduled school events changes to these dates may occur from time to time.

REPORTS

Click on the following links for

Wed 28 July

Wed 25 August

Wed 29 September

Wed 27 October

Wed 24 November